Change the world

Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office


Staff
Dr Denver Webb
Dr Denver Webb
Position: Senior Director: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Room: SRMO
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041-504 3661
Email: denver.webb@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: DLitt et Phil

Ms Jennilee Bezuidenhout
Ms Jennilee Bezuidenhout
Position: Office Coordinator
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 2228
Email: Jennilee.Bezuidenhout@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BTech Management

Faithh
Tshidi Hashatse
Position: Director: Capital Resource Mobilisation and Special Projects
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Email: faith.hashatse@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: B.Journalism and Media Studies, LLB and Masters in Law

Sithembelet
Mr Sithembele Tutuse
Position: Project Co-ordinator
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 0415044176
Email: Sithembele.Tutuse@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: National Diploma Civil Engineering

Sheree Gerber
Ms Sheree Gerber
Position: New Business Coordinator
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 4358
Email: Sheree.Gerber@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BComHons Business Management

Sibongiles
Dr Sibongile Sowazi
Position: Director: Bursaries and Scholarships, SRMO
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 041 504 4660
Email: Sibongile.sowazi@nmu.ac.za
Qualifications: Doctorate in Business Administration (Higher Education Management)

byaya
Ms Buyiswa Yaya
Position: Manager: Bursaries & Scholarships
Department: Strategic Resource Mobilisation Office
Location: Ocean Sciences Campus
Phone: 0415043683
Fax: 0415043683
Email: buyiswa.yaya@mandela.ac.za
Qualifications: BA Hon (Corporate Communication); BA in Public Relations; Diploma in Marketing & Business Management